XE Trade - XE Trade FAQ

  • Contact
  • FAQ
  • Login
What currencies can I trade?


XE Trade enables you to convert your money into most world currencies. You can convert from the following currencies:

AED - United Arab Emirates Dirham FJD - Fiji Dollar NZD - New Zealand Dollar
AUD - Australia Dollar
GBP - Great Britain Pound PLN - Poland Zloty
BHD - Bahrain Dinar HKD - Hong Kong Dollar SEK - Sweden Kroner
CAD - Canada Dollar
HUF - Hungary Forint SGD - Singapore Dollar
CHF - Switzerland Franc ILS - Israel New Shekel THB - Thailand Baht
CZK - Czech Republic Koruna JPY - Japan Yen USD - United States Dollar
DKK - Denmark Krone MXN - Mexico Peso XCD - East Carribbean Dollar
EUR - Euro Member Countries
NOK - Norway Krone ZAR - South Africa Rand

Note: There are a few places to and from which XE Trade cannot be used to send funds, regardless of the currencies involved. Please see FAQ #5 in this section for details.

Go to XE Trade FAQ

Foreign payment solutions currency globe.
Paste link in email or IM