AD

EUR - 欧元

欧元区成员国, 欧洲

我们的 货币排名 显示最受欢迎的欧元汇率是 EUR 到 USD 的汇率。 欧元的货币代码是 EUR,货币符号是 €。 下面,您将看到欧元 汇率和货币转换器。 您还可以订阅包含每日汇率和分析的货币时事通讯,阅读欧元 新闻或通过我们的 XE 货币应用和网站获取 EUR 汇率。 更多信息 

热门 EUR 交叉汇率

单击货币代码以了解详情。

货币实例

EUR 统计数字

名称: 欧元

符号:分: cent

最小单位:
1/100 = 分

中央银行利率: 0.15

热门 EUR 转换:
EUR/USD

热门 EUR 图表:
EUR/USD 图表

EUR 信息

通货膨胀: 1.5%

俗称: Ege (Finnish), Leru (Spanish), Yoyo (Irish English), Teuro (German)

硬币:
常用: €1, €2, 5cent, 10cent, 20cent, 50cent
很少使用: 1cent, 2cent

纸币:
常用: €5, €10, €20, €50, €100
很少使用: €200, €500

中央银行:
欧洲中央银行
网站: http://www.ecb.eu

了解有关 欧元 的更多信息?
给我们发送电子邮件 

XE 货币转换器

欧元 历史

欧洲的中央银行称为欧洲中央银行 (ECB),至 2011 年,已有 17 个欧盟成员国采用了欧元。 在外汇市场上,它是交易量位居第二的货币,有许多机构和个人交易欧元。 欧元的其他名称包括 Teuro(德语)、Yoyo(爱尔兰英语)、Leru(西班牙语)和 Ege(芬兰语)。

欧元简介
1999 年 1 月 1 日,欧洲经济与货币同盟 (EMU) 的以下十一个成员国决定放弃其自有的货币,统一采用欧元 (EUR): 奥地利、比利时、芬兰、法国、德国、爱尔兰、意大利、卢森堡、荷兰、葡萄牙和西班牙。 梵蒂冈城也参与了这次变革。 之后,希腊于 2001 年 1 月 1 日加入,斯洛文尼亚于 2007 年 1 月 1 日加入,马耳他和塞浦路斯于 2008 年 1 月 1 日加入,斯洛伐克于 2009 年 1 月 1 日加入。

补充欧元地区
任何之前采用来自上述国家的货币的地区同样采用欧元。 这适用于安道尔公国、摩纳哥公国以及圣马力诺共和国。 这同样适用于欧元区国家的任何领土、领地、属地或飞地,如亚速尔群岛、巴里亚利群岛、加那利群岛、欧罗巴岛、法属圭亚那、瓜德罗普、新胡安岛、马德拉裙岛、马提尼克、马约特岛、留尼汪岛、圣马丁、圣皮埃尔和密克隆群岛等。

废弃国家货币的价值
欧元纸币和硬币从 2002 年 1 月 1 日起在上述国家/地区内开始流通。 自那时起,这些国家/地区内的所有交易都以欧元计价,"旧"的纸币和硬币逐渐退出流通。 每种"旧"货币不再作为法定货币的精确日期注明在下表中。

参与国家/地区的官方固定欧元汇率
传统(旧)货币 从欧元转换 废弃
ATS 奥地利,先令 1 EUR = 13.7603 ATS 2002 年 2 月 28 日
BEF 比利时,法郎 1 EUR = 40.3399 BEF 2002 年 2 月 28 日
CYP 塞浦路斯,镑 1 EUR = 0.585274 CYP 2008 年 1 月 31 日
DEM 德国,德国马克 1 EUR = 1.95583 DEM 2002 年 2 月 28 日
EEK 爱沙尼亚,克鲁恩 1 EUR = 15.6466 EEK 2011 年 1 月 15 日
ESP 西班牙,比塞塔 1 EUR = 166.386 ESP 2002 年 2 月 28 日
FIM 芬兰,马克 1 EUR = 5.94573 FIM 2002 年 2 月 28 日
FRF 法国,法郎 1 EUR = 6.55957 FRF 2002 年 2 月 17 日
GRD 希腊,德拉克马 1 EUR = 340.750 GRD 2002 年 2 月 28 日
IEP 爱尔兰,镑 1 EUR = 0.787564 IEP 2002 年 2 月 9 日
ITL 意大利,里拉 1 EUR = 1936.27 ITL 2002 年 2 月 28 日
LUF 卢森堡,法郎 1 EUR = 40.3399 LUF 2002 年 2 月 28 日
MTL 马耳他,里拉 1 EUR = 0.429300 MTL 2008 年 1 月 31 日
NLG 荷兰,荷兰盾(弗罗林) 1 EUR = 2.20371 NLG 2002 年 1 月 28 日
PTE 葡萄牙,埃斯库多 1 EUR = 200.482 PTE 2002 年 2 月 28 日
SIT 斯洛文尼亚,托拉尔 1 EUR = 239.640 SIT 2007 年 1 月 14 日
SKK 斯洛伐克,克朗 1 EUR = 30.1260 SKK 2009 年 1 月 17 日
VAL 梵蒂冈城,里拉 1 EUR = 1936.27 VAL 2002 年 2 月 28 日

为了方便,并且由于它们相对于欧元的价值现在被不可撤消地设置为上述列出的值,即使在退出流通的情况下,XE 货币转换器 也仍将继续支持这些单位。 此外,在今后几年内,大部分尚在流通的欧洲货币仍然可以在指定地点进行实际兑换。 有关详细信息,请参考欧元官方网站,地址列在下方的“相关链接”部分。

以前的欧洲货币单位 (ECU)
欧元不等同以前的欧洲货币单位 ("ECU"),它在我们的服务中被习惯称作 "XEU"。 ECU 是一种理论上的"一揽子"货币,其本身并非一种货币,从未存在过称作 "ECU" 的纸币或硬币。 无论如何,ECU 已经被欧元取代,而欧元是一种真实的货币。

拼写和大小写
拼写和大小写注意事项:欧元货币单位在英语中的官方拼写方式为 "euro",采用小写的 "e";但在普遍的行业惯例中,都将其拼写为 "Euro",采用大写的 "E"。由于在通常的使用中,其他货币名称都采用大写,这样做有助于区分名词 "Euro"(意为欧元货币)和习惯上用作形容词的 "euro"(意指与欧洲存在联系的任何事物)。 这在市场营销和广告方面尤其常见,在这些行业中,通常会看到类似这样的句子:"尝试全新 Goop™ 美发啫喱,展示并持久保持欧洲风格!" 即便对英语为母语的人士而言,这种语言上的细微差别也是极为精妙的。 还需注意的重要一点是,在许多语言中,欧洲名称和欧元单位的官方拼写方式不同,这在通常的使用中可能造成混淆,也可能不会。 其中包括: Ege(芬兰语)、Eumeln(德语)、Leru(西班牙语)、Neuro(意大利语)、Quid(爱尔兰英语)和 Teuro(德语)。

相关链接:
有关欧元的详细信息,我们建议您访问以下链接,尤其是欧洲中央银行的链接。 这些站点包括关于欧元的近期新闻以及实施、拼写、立法以及其他方面的相关问题。

将链接粘贴到电子邮件或即时消息中

AD

EUR - Euro

Euro Member Countries, Euro

Our currency rankings show that the most popular Euro exchange rate is the EUR to USD rate. The currency code for Euros is EUR, and the currency symbol is €. Below, you'll find Euro rates and a currency converter. You can also subscribe to our currency newsletters with daily rates and analysis, read Euro News, or take EUR rates on the go with our XE Currency Apps and website. More info 

Top EUR Exchange Rates

Click on a currency code to learn about it.

Currency Facts

EUR Stats

Name: Euro

Symbol:Cent: cent

Minor Unit:
1/100 = Cent

Central Bank Rate: 0.15

Top EUR Conversion:
EUR/USD

Top EUR Chart:
EUR/USD Chart

EUR Profile

Inflation: 1.5%

Nicknames: Ege (Finnish), Leru (Spanish), Yoyo (Irish English), Teuro (German)

Coins:
Freq Used: €1, €2, 5cent, 10cent, 20cent, 50cent
Rarely Used: 1cent, 2cent

Banknotes:
Freq Used: €5, €10, €20, €50, €100
Rarely Used: €200, €500

Central Bank:
European Central Bank
Website: http://www.ecb.eu

Have more info about the Euro?
Email us 

XE Currency Converter

Euro History

The central bank in Europe is called the European Central Bank (ECB). Currently, 17 EU member states have adopted the Euro. It is the second-most traded currency on the forex market, after the US Dollar, and also a major global reserve currency. Other common names for the Euro include Yoyo (Irish English), Leru (Spanish), and Ege (Finnish).

Introduction of the Euro
On January 1, 1999, the Euro (EUR) was introduced as an account currency, replacing the European Currency Unit at par. The European Currency Unit was a theoretical basket of currencies rather than a physical currency in and of itself. Initially, eleven of the countries in the European Economic and Monetary Union replaced their own currencies with the Euro: Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Portugal, and Spain. Greece followed suit in 2001, Slovenia in 2007, Malta and Cyprus in 2008, and Slovakia in 2009. On January 1, 2014, the Latvian Lats will also be replaced by the Euro.

Use of the Euro outside the EU
A number of sovereign states that are not part of the European Union have since adopted the Euro, including the Principality of Andorra, the Principality of Monaco, the Republic of San Marino, and the Vatican City. The Euro is also used in many territories, departments, and sovereign states of Euro-zone countries, such as the Azores, Balearic Islands, the Canary Islands, Europa Island, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Juan de Nova, the Madeira Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Reunion, Saint-Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, to name just a few. The Euro is used as a trading currency in Cuba, North Korea, and Syria and several currencies are pegged to it.

Currency Peg Rate
Bosnia and Herzegovina Convertible Mark 1.95583
Bulgarian Lev 1.95583
Cape Verdean Escudo 110.265
Central African CFA Franc BEAC 655.957
CFA Franc 655.957
CFP Franc 119.3317
Comoran Franc 491.9678
Lithuanian Litas 3.45280

Value of Obsolete National Currencies
Euro bank notes and coins began circulating in 2002 with old notes and coins gradually being withdrawn from circulation. The precise dates that each old currency ceased being legal tender and their official fixed rates are shown in the table below.

Legacy(Old) Currency Conversion from EUR Obsolete
ATS Austria, Schilling 1 EUR = 13.7603 ATS 28-Feb-2002
BEF Belgium, Franc 1 EUR = 40.3399 BEF 28-Feb-2002
CYP Cyprus, Pound 1 EUR = 0.58527 CYP 31-Jan-2008
DEM Germany, Deutsche Mark 1 EUR = 1.95583 DEM 28-Feb-2002
EEK Estonia, Kroon 1 EUR = 15.6466 EEK 15-Jan-2011
ESP Spain, Peseta 1 EUR = 166.386 ESP 28-Feb-2002
FIM Finland, Markka 1 EUR = 5.94573 FIM 31-Jan-2008
FRF France, Franc 1 EUR = 6.55957 FRF 17-Feb-2002
GRD Greece, Drachma 1 EUR = 340.750 GRD 28-Feb-2002
IEP Ireland, Pound 1 EUR = 0.78756 IEP 9-Feb-2002
ITL Italy, Lira 1 EUR = 1936.27 ITL 28-Feb-2002
LUF Luxembourg, Franc 1 EUR = 40.3399 LUF 28-Feb-2002
LVL Latvia, Lats 1 EUR = 0.70280 LVL 15-Jan-2014
MTL Malta, Lira 1 EUR = 0.42930 MTL 31-Jan-2008
NLG Netherlands, Guilder (Florin) 1 EUR = 2.20371 NLG 28-Jan-2008
PTE Portugal, Escudo 1 EUR = 200.482 PTE 28-Feb-2002
SIT Slovenia, Tolar 1 EUR = 239.640 SIT 14-Jan-2007
SKK Slovakia, Koruna 1 EUR = 30.1260 SKK 17-Jan-2009

The XE Currency Converter supports the above obsolete currencies; to make a conversion, type the name of the currency in the search box. Some old currencies are still physically convertible at special locations. For details, refer to the official ECB site listed in the Relevant Links section below.

Spelling and Capitalization
The official spelling of the EUR currency unit is "euro", with a lower case "e"; however, the common industry practice is to spell it "Euro", with a capital "E". Many languages have different official spellings for the Euro, which also may or may not coincide with general use. Additionally, there are various nicknames for the currency including, Ege (Finnish), Pavo (Spanish), and Euráče (Slovak).

Relevant Links
For more information on the EUR, we encourage you to visit the links below, particularly the European Central Bank. These sites include recent news on the Euro as well as issues like implementation, spelling, legislation, and more.

Paste link in email or IM